Gwen

for girls who already have a page here at EBI: updates, pictures, movies

Moderators: dutchy, Raytech

Gwen

Postby sbando on Mon Feb 04, 2008 8:29 pm

User avatar
sbando
Extinct
 
Posts: 9284
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 8:25 pm
Location: Firenze, IT

Postby elgreco on Wed Feb 06, 2008 1:47 pm

I like to see her in Anal Teen Tryouts Series.....
User avatar
elgreco
Respected member
 
Posts: 689
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2007 5:01 pm
Location: Greece

Postby Grail on Mon Mar 10, 2008 1:37 pm

User avatar
Grail
EBI's Illuminatus
 
Posts: 517
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 10:27 pm

Postby stan on Mon Mar 10, 2008 10:31 pm

Also now at euronudes.com & nude-in-public.com!
stan
Still our bitch!
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 9:53 pm

Postby chicklick on Fri Apr 11, 2008 1:31 pm

man, she looks much better with dark hair!

http://hosted.sensativa.com/lucie_01_patio/
chicklick
Almost human
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 2:59 pm

Postby chicklick on Tue Apr 15, 2008 12:58 pm

new at sensativa.com
Attachments
sensativa_lucie_01_big.jpg
sensativa_lucie_01_big.jpg (95.03 KiB) Viewed 33721 times
sensativa_lucie_03_big.jpg
sensativa_lucie_03_big.jpg (95.94 KiB) Viewed 33706 times
chicklick
Almost human
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 2:59 pm

Postby chicklick on Fri May 09, 2008 3:06 pm

Gwen AKA Lucie on sensativa.com

http://www.hosted.sensativa.com/lucie_04_truck/
Attachments
sensativa_lucie_04_big.jpg
sensativa_lucie_04_big.jpg (92.19 KiB) Viewed 33084 times
chicklick
Almost human
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 2:59 pm

Postby p1pp1n on Wed Jun 11, 2008 3:25 pm

Attachments
gwen.jpg
gwen.jpg (95.21 KiB) Viewed 31510 times
User avatar
p1pp1n
Respected member
 
Posts: 324
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:35 am

Postby p1pp1n on Tue Jul 08, 2008 10:08 pm

Attachments
DIG_BM2183_140.jpg
DIG_BM2183_140.jpg (152.05 KiB) Viewed 30601 times
User avatar
p1pp1n
Respected member
 
Posts: 324
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:35 am

Postby Eremite on Wed Jul 09, 2008 8:59 am

Went through all her aliases over at Karupspc and couldnt find her. I dont think she is there. Yet.
Eremite
Respected member
 
Posts: 311
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2007 12:41 am

Postby p1pp1n on Fri Sep 05, 2008 1:53 am

Eremite wrote:Went through all her aliases over at Karupspc and couldnt find her. I dont think she is there. Yet.


now she's there as Gwen :wink:
Attachments
gwen2-5-1024-052.jpg
gwen2-5-1024-052.jpg (197.54 KiB) Viewed 28803 times
User avatar
p1pp1n
Respected member
 
Posts: 324
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:35 am

Postby p1pp1n on Tue Oct 07, 2008 1:04 am

Attachments
large_wendy-fiancee_fatale.jpg
large_wendy-fiancee_fatale.jpg (237.21 KiB) Viewed 27817 times
User avatar
p1pp1n
Respected member
 
Posts: 324
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 12:35 am

Re: Gwen

Postby deadip on Thu Nov 27, 2008 5:35 pm

tabitha @ nubiles.net I think....Not sure though
deadip
Moves like Jagger
 
Posts: 1286
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 8:15 am
Location: Iowa, USA

Re: Gwen

Postby gco on Thu Nov 27, 2008 6:46 pm

I don't think she is the same girl - they do look alike but I don't think it's her. Maybe I am wrong.
gco
EBI bitch
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 10:09 am

Re: Gwen

Postby Grin on Tue Apr 14, 2009 5:54 am

Gwen is now showing on mc-nudes.

http://www.mc-nudes.com/modeldetails/247

Is it possible to change the picture on her page to one where she has dark hair. It is her preferred look, and it is a more stunning look.
Grin
EBI bitch
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2009 2:36 pm

Next

Return to The Eurobabeindex Girls

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: discostu and 40 guests

cron